Visit our Washington offices' site at lynx.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Albuquerque, NM

212 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMARA M.
Submitted 10/20/21
It is always a pleasure to find someone who is stellar at their job! Dr. Pylman is very patient and gentle. He has performed injections several times - both therapeutic and diagnostic. I highly recommend Dr. Pylman for pain management.
Greg C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very satisfying, hardly no wait time. Thank you...
ALAN S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent skills and good bedside manner.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everything was fine.
JULIE M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Listens to me and explains my care.
DONNA R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Doctor was very good and was willing to answer any questions I had and that what's good. The only thing is is I got there at 9:30 and it wasn't seen till 11:15 but besides that my experience was good
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Thoughtful conversation that covered everything.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor appointment has made my quality of life so much better He explains thoroughly everything that's going on gives good advice that I have taken I absolutely appreciate everything thing he has done and the staff is wonderful thank you
DORTHA L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Amanda is wonderful. She always listens and then helps find a solution to help with my pain
ANTHONY N.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional. Starting with reception, then to our medical assistant and on to Amanda, everyone is always caring and professional.
CAROL N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Provider takes time to listen and staff is so courteous.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I met with Bitu Sheth by computer. My waiting time was minimal. She answered all my questions and all my medications were renewed as well. I am very satisfied with my experience.
MALCOLM S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great as always
LONNIE M.
Submitted 09/25/21
I like the neck shot , they lasted me for well over a year. Whenever I go in there I always get quick service and they answer all my questions.
LINDA M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Love the receptionists at front desk they're always happy and and remember my name. And the medical assistant's are nice and talkative, i love that. I recommend the Doctor's highly. I like Dr. Bitu, she's great. She goes through her procedure of your appointment first. Then asks you about your concerns or questions. I love that, gives me time to gather my thoughts. I recommend Lynx Health Care to anyone.
REGINA M.
Submitted 09/22/21
She was very friendly and thorough she did a great job
GARY J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Amanda is always great. She really cares about me feel good here's the best.
JO ANNE H.
Submitted 09/17/21
I did have a longer wait than usual, but went very quickly once I was called in. Dr. Pylman worked very fast and efficiently with minimum pain to me.
NICHOLAS N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Took vitals went over MRI scan of my lumbar spine. Got Rx for pain.
JANELL B.
Submitted 09/15/21
As expected