Visit our Washington offices' site at lynx.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Albuquerque, NM

57 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Awesome
ROSE C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very nice good patients doctor manner
EDWIN T.
Submitted 01/30/21
Amanda is Great.
Arthur V.
Submitted 01/29/21
Phone visit was great always so no. Complaints top notch
MARY P.
Submitted 01/25/21
She is very knowledgeable. Overall a great Doctor. Give her a pay increase for her great job.
JERRY S.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have always felt welcome and genuinely care for by the friendly staff. Top notch Doctors Nurses and Staff make the experience A+!
Sherri J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Pylman is a knowledgeable, professional, caring. He makes me feel as though I am the most important patient. The staff are helpful, kind, professional and caring.
TERRAINE M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Quick and very friendly. Staff is kind and professional
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/18/21
No feedback! Everything is copacetic. I like Dr. Bitu.
GARY J.
Submitted 01/16/21
Amanda always makes me feel at ease. She is professional and thorough and always makes sure that we're on the same page concerning every aspect of my health and welfare. It's very comforting to know and feel like she genuinely cares for me as a patient. I'm alone in my older age and I am always happy to visit with Amanda during our medical visits. It's like she's a family member who just happens to be a wonderful caregiving person. Lynx is so very fortunate to have Amanda as their representative - and so am I.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 01/15/21
The video call went well without any problems.
ALFRED G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Pylman listens to my concerns.
TERESA O.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very understanding. Listens to you. Best advice
RHONDA B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Bitu is the only reason I've stayed with Lynx
JODY B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very easy and nice!
SHERRY D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always listens to any of the health questions I may have and gives me advice on how to treat them. Thank you for your care.
ARTHUR V.
Submitted 12/29/20
Visit was very good he also helped setting up video chat how many doctors would take time to do this?
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great EXPERIENCE
JAMES M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Bitu l Listens, understands and makes me feel comfortable. I trust her.
KORTNEY P.
Submitted 12/16/20
I absolutely love all of the staff, including Dr. Pylman. They always go out of their way to make your visit with them comfortable, prompt and helpful in relation to all your needs. I would recommend them and this facility to all of my family and friends. Thank you to all the staff for all you have done for me and my wife.