Visit our Washington offices' site at lynx.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Albuquerque, NM

148 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good.all.good
KRISTINE L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Came in for monthly follow-up . Ms. Amanda is the BEST! She is professional with a heart of Gold. Only go there due to her
LAKEIA E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Amanda and the staff at Lynx are amazing and have made me feel like part of the family
LARRY P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Friendly & efficient
GARY J.
Submitted 07/26/21
It's always a joy to see Amanda and to know that she care so much about me and my welfare. She's very thorough and makes me feel like I'm with a family member every time I see her. She's such a breath of fresh air as compared to doctors and other people who I've seen throughout the years. I know she's very knowledgeable very bright and very professional, but she has that some thing that really makes me feel comfortable and in turn that makes me feel more physically healthy and mentally healthy as well. She sure is a diamond in the rough, and I appreciate her professional yet family type demeanor. It's a joy to come for my monthly appointment.
MARTIN G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always caring and help full
RITA A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Pylman is always kind and listens to what we need. My husband and I are very satisfied!!!
ANGELA H.
Submitted 07/20/21
I like seeing Dr Pylman but my visit is always at least 1-1 1/2 hours waiting.
CARMINE C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fast n efficient
JACQUELINE L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good
SCOTT W.
Submitted 07/16/21
I'll need to see her more to see how things will go, i can only help she will help my pain reside
GLORIA P.
Submitted 07/16/21
B-2 was helpfull
CHERYL S.
Submitted 07/15/21
She’s awesome she listens and provides a remedy to help with my pain so much better than Plyman she’s very concerning with her patients.
GARY F.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have had a chronic pain issue for 5 years. Bitu has been following for some time and believes meds are helping to control it
ANDRES M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I've been seeing Bitu for years. She is helping me manage my pain.
IRIS D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr very good at his job went out of his way make sure u were calm
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent except 2 hr wait after check in
ALFRED G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good doctor. He always listens to my concerns.
JULIE M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Have had nothing but a positive experience. Had to push my case manager for continued care and like that we all work together.
DORTHA L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amanda is knowledgeable, professional, personable she goes above and beyond to help you. She has really helped me, i appreciate her