Visit our Washington offices' site at lynx.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Albuquerque, NM & Farmington, NM

354 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional and understanding. Makes me feel like I'm important. Great job.
Corrine D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Amazing
CHRIS G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always understanding and understands that I'm in pain and does her best to provide options for me
Vincent M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Amanda and all the workers are very professional
DAVID G.
Submitted 04/20/22
A lot of people hate going to doctors but when I’m going to see Amanda I feel great she is very professional and answered all my questions and treat me with professionalism
R MAXINE C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Bitu is wonderful. She is professional and very knowledgeable while being approachable and compassionate. I’m glad she is my provider.
Corrine D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Amanda is the nicest dr. I have ever met. She is wonderful all the time
ERIC P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional as usual
LYNNE B.
Submitted 04/18/22
I always receive thoughtful, quality care and respect from Amanda Renfro, NP. Her cheerful sense of humor is most welcome and quite unexpected in these difficult times for medical workers.
SERENA A.
Submitted 04/18/22
As always my experience that link was excellent however as always for the weight is always entirely too long
HOLLY S.
Submitted 04/18/22
I was having a monumentally bad day and a and the staff there was it was really nice and helpful and helpful. I really appreciate it.
Peter S.
Submitted 04/15/22
IT WAS GOOD .
ANTHONY N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very caring and helpful staff. Amanda Renfro is very thorough.
SABRINA A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Bitu is amazing! She is professional, however she is also very personable, courteous, efficient and really cares about each patient! I wish more medical professionals were more like Bitu.
RENEE H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone in this office are great! Professional, friendly, nothing negative to say.
LOURDES R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Pleasant experience
TANYA T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Since I switched doctors Ananda is through in hearing me out and understanding, on time and very professional I recommend her service that's looking for a good doctor ❤
ROBIN W.
Submitted 04/06/22
They listen and do what they can to make you feel better
TERRAINE M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Amanda Renfro is always professional and listens and always offers solutions to help you live a happy healthy life with pain. No pain goes away 100% but her approach to help you is always helpful and offers many ways to help live a healthier way to live and cope with pain.
TAMMY B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love Bitu.. she is a wonderful caring doctor!